Upcoming release details

VESPERO / DROGA (2013, R079 and R079D)

1. Steppe (10:24)
2. Maui (6:46)
3. Red Pitfalls (8:04)
4. Oboo (7:26)
5. Thýmus (9:23)
6. Halo (8:56)
7. Marine (6:52)
8. Frozen Lilies (Melt in Heaven) (6:13)
9. Droga (8.47)

Performed by:
Ivan Fedotov – drums, percussion, programming
Arkady Fedotov – bass, synths, melodica, voices
Alexander Kuzovlev – guitars, effects, devices
Alexey Klabukov – keyboards, mellotron, synths

Vladimir Belov – cello
Alexey Esin – flute, soprano sax
Elena Belozyorova – voice

All music by Vespero
Recorded by Alexey Klabukov and Alexander Kuzovlev at VMS, Astrakhan
Sound production by Alexander Kuzovlev
Executive production by Igor Gorely
Art direction by ZonderZond

The album will be available as professional audio-CD (housed in a thick cardboard screenprint box) and DD (digital download via Bandcamp).
100 copies of the “Droga” CD will come with a bonus-disc “Liventures, etc”.

Leave a Reply